Contact us

PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS

MAIN OFFICES.

12090 Miramar Pkwy Suite 105 Miramar, Florida 33025, United States

PHONE: +1 954-433-5617 FAX: 954-433-5445 E-MAIL: info@flitelineusa.com

See location map Driving directions Call us

Get to know our teams for:

Sales Service Parts
OR

Fill in this form to contact us if you have any further questions

Sales

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PLEASE CALL 1-954-433-5617

Roxanne Collazo

Roxanne Collazo

SALES & MARKETING
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 118
rcollazo@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Orlando Gaete

Orlando Gaete

SALES MANAGER
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 116
ogaete@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL
Marcus Guara

Marcus Guara

CARIBBEAN GSE SALES
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 123
mguara@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL
Mike Magnotti

Mike Magnotti

VICE PRESIDENT - SALES
PH: 954-433-5617
mmagnotti@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL

Service

WE ARE HERE TO ASSIST YOU IN ANY WAY WE CAN

Nick Pyat

Nick Pyat

SERVICE ENGINEER
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 119
nickp@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Thiago Dos Reis

Thiago Dos Reis

SERVICE ENGINEER
PH: 954-433-5617
treis@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Craig Austin

Craig Austin

SERVICE ENGINEER
PH: 954-433-5617
caustin@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL
Jason Pearce

Jason Pearce

SERVICE MANAGER
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 117
jpearce@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Miguel Divantoque

Miguel Divantoque

INSIDE TECHNICAL SUPPORT
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 121
mdivantoque@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL

PARTS

WE SELL ALL THE PARTS NECESSARY TO KEEP YOUR EQUIPMENT RUNNING

Shirley Villadiego

Shirley Villadiego

GSE PARTS
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 124
svilladiego@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Brian Rockel

Brian Rockel

GSE PARTS
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 111
brockel@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Douglas Gonzales

Douglas Gonzales

WAREHOUSE MANAGER
PH: 954-433-5617
dgonzalez@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Miguel Divantoque

Miguel Divantoque

TECHNICAL PARTS SUPPORT
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 121
mdivantoque@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL
Nataliya Sharshanevych

Nataliya Sharshanevych

GOLDHOFER TRAILER PARTS
PH: 954-433-5617 EXT: 120
nataliya@flitelineusa.com

EMAIL CALL